+27 (0)11 804 4489 pamro@pamro.org

Pamro Members

*For best results on mobile, please view in landscape.

NameCountryContact PersonEmailWebsite
3M3A Ltd.NorwayChristopher O'Hearncohearn@3m3a.comwww.3m3a.com
APCONNigeriaMrs Ijedi Iyohaijediphil@yahoo.comwww.apcon.org.ng
AGB NielsenSouth AfricaTerry Murphyterry.murphy@nielsen.comwww.nielsen.com
Ask AfrikaSouth AfricaAmelia Richardsamelia.richards@askafrika.co.zawww.askafrika.co.za
ATWNorwayAndrianina Rakotoarimananaandrianina@atw.mg www.atw.mg
BMi ResearchSouth AfricaGareth Pearsongareth@bmi.co.zawww.bmi.co.za
Borderless AccessIndiaPriscillaAnshul Agarwalwww.borderlessaccess.com
Brandsyard LtdNigeriaAdesoji Adeyemiadesoji.adeyemi.o@gmail.comwww.brandsyardltd.com
BRC of SASouth AfricaAnele Ntulianele@brcsa.org.sawww.brcsa.org.za
BARC IndiaIndiaRomil Ramgarhiamilind.sattur@barcindia.co.inwww.barcindia.co.in
Citizen SurveysSouth AfricaW Kaperyinfo@citizensurveys.comwww.citizensurveys.net
Colezk Media LtdNigeriaJonadab Egbowonjonadab@colezk.comwww.colezk.com
ConsulsatKenyaMohamed Hamzamohamed.hamza@consulsat-sd.comwww.consulsat.co.ke
Cuende InfometricsSpainDaniel Cuendedaniel@cuende.comwww.cuende.com
Dentsu AegisSouth AfricaCelia CollinsCelia.Collins@carat.comwww.carat.com
DSTV Media SalesSouth AfricaCheryl van Rensburgcheryl.vanRensburg@dstvmedia.comwww.dstvmedia.com
eTV (Pty) LtdSouth AfricaJanet Proudfootjanet.proudfoot@etv.co.zawww.etv.co.za
Fox Network GroupSouth AfricaBaleseng Dlaminibaleseng.dlamini@fox.comwww.fox.com
Freshly Ground InsightsSouth AfricaGraeme Pittgraemep@fgi.co.zawww.fgi.co.za
Geo PollUSARoxana Elliottroxana@geopoll.comwww.geoPoll.com
Infinite Insight KenyaKenyaMaryanne Murungimaryann@infiniteinsight.netwww.infiniteinsight.net
IPSOS KenyaKenyaNaomi KaranjaNaomi.Karanja@ipsos.comwww.ipsos.com
IPSOS SASouth AfricaAlexa SmithAlexa.Smith@ipsos.comwww.ipsos.com
JCDecauxSouth AfricaDonald Liphokodonald.liphoko@jcdecaux.comwww.jcdecaux.com
Kantar SASouth AfricaEvelyn Govenderevelyn.govender@kantar.comwww.kantar.com
Magnus AnshelmSwedenMagnus Anshelmmagnus@mms.sewww.mms.se
Marketing Support ConsultancyGhanaJoy Esho-Shabajesho-shaba@marketingsupportconsultancy.com www.marketingsupportconsultancy.com
Marktest AngolaAngolaAna Paula Pereiraana.pereira@marktest-angola.comwww.marktest-angola.com
MEC CaratSouth AfricaCelia CollinsCelia.Collins@carat.comwww.carat.com
Media HostSouth AfricaMike Smitmike@mediahost.co.zawww.mediahost.co.za
Media Intelligence SARLAngolaRostant Tanemike@mediahost.co.zawww.mediahost.co.za
Media MeasureSouth AfricaUmar Dockratumar@mediameasure.co.zawww.mediameasure.co.za
Media Planning ServicesNigeriaOlayiwola Afolabioafolabi@mpsnigeria.com www.mpsnigeria.com
MediametrieFranceSeve Lazdzinslazdzin@mediametrie.frwww.mediametrie.fr
Mascom GlobalUAEPrathish Cherianprathishcherian@gmail.com
Market Intelligence Research AngolaAngolaFilipa Olivieraekyadzufeh@gmail.com
www.funnel.io
MIPANNigeriaEki Adzufehana.pereira@marktest.comwww./mipan.ng
Media PerspectivesNigeriaDr Tayo Oyedejitaiwo.osijo@mediaperspectivesng.com
MIRA AngolaFilipa OlivieraiFilipa.Oliveira@mira.co.aowww.mira.co.ao
MultimediaZimbabweMajor Tikiwamajor@themultimedia.co.zwwww.themultimedia.co.zw
NBCNigeriaJonadab Egbowonjonadab@colezk.com
Onesand zeroesKenyaJosiah Kimanzijohn.muthee@onesandzeros.co.kewww.onesandzeros.co.ke
OrnicoGroupSouth AfricaOresti Patriciosoresti@ornicogroup.co.zawww.ornico.co.za
PHD Media NigeriaNigeriaOladunni Badruladun.badru@phdmedia.comwww.phdmedia.com
Plus94South AfricaSifiso Falalasifiso@plus94.co.zawww.plus94.co.za
PRCSASouth AfricaPeter Langschmidtpeter@prc.za.comwww.prc.za.com
Quest Research ServicesSouth AfricaMluleki Ncubemluleki@qrs.co.zawww.qrs.co.za
Reelforge Media IntelligenceSouth AfricaIrene Chelimoirene.chelimo@reelforge.comwww.reelforge.com
Reine NdongoSouth AfricaReine Ndongoreine.ndongo@tigerbrands.comwww.tigerbrands.com
SAMRASouth AfricaLeonie Vorsterceo@samra.co.za www.samra.co.za
Simply Black AdvertisingSouth AfricaCarine Haffejeecarine.haffejee@simplyblackmedia.com www.simplyblackmedia.com
Strategic InsightsBotswanaAbdi Nzoriabdinzori@yahoo.com
TAN MauritiusMauritiusPhilip van Rensburgphilip@tan.africa
Telmar Media SystemsSouth AfricaJennifer Danieljdaniel@telmar.comwww.telmar.co.za
The Collective IdealsKenyaJoe Otinjoe.otin@icloud.comwww.tc.ke
The Market Research ConsultancyNigeriaSola Akinnagbeademola.adenekan@mrcoffice.comwww.mrcoffice.com
Topline Research SolutionsSouth AfricaPauline Gasurapauline@topliners.co.zawww.topliners.co.za
Viacom Int Media Networks AfricaSouth AfricaStrini Naickeredna.mametja@vimn.comwww.vimn.com
ZARFZimbabweColin Moxhamcolin@zarf.co.zwwww.zarf.co.zw