MEMBERS & PARTNERS

NameCountryContact PersonEmailWebsite
3M3A Ltd.NorwayChristopher O'Hearncohearn@3m3a.com3m3a.com
Africa Media Warehouse (Pty) LtdSouth AfricaPedro Casimiro pedro@amw.co.zawww.africamediawarehouse.com
AGB NielsenSouth AfricaCandice Ulrichcandice.ulrich@nielsen.com
Allseasons MediacomNigeriaJim Ikpehaijim.ikpehai@gmail.com
AnalysetjenesterNorwayRobert Ruudrobert@analysetjenester.no
Ask AfrikaSouth AfricaAndrea Rademeyerandrea.rademeyer@askafrika.co.za
Back CommunicationAngolaCarlos Cardimcarloscardim@backcommunication.com
BMi ResearchSouth AfricaGareth Pearsongareth@bmi.co.zawww.bmi.co.za
Broadcast Research Council of SASouth AfricaPriscillapriscilla@brcsa.org.zawww.brcsa.org.za
CaratSouth AfricaCelia Collinscelia.collins@carat.comwww.carat.co.za
Chococam Tiger BrandsCameroonReine Ndongoreine.ndongo@tigerbrands.com
Consumer Options LimitedKenyaJane Nzomoinfo@consumeroptions.co.kewww.consumeroptions.co.ke
Cuende Infometrics SASpainDaniel Cuendedaniel@cuende.comwww.cuende.com
Dashboard Marketing IntelligenceSouth AfricaPeter Searllpeter@dashboard.co.zawww.dashboard.co.za
DCDM ResearchMauritiusJean-Pascal Grossjeanpascal.gross@dcdmresearch.com
Deutsche WelleGermanyInga Hoehneinga.hoehne@dw.de
DSTV Media SalesKenyaCheryl van Rensburgcheryl.vanRensburg@dstvmedia.com
Etisalat NigeriaNigeriaNnamdi Odiwennamdi.odiwe@etisalat.com.ng
eTV (Pty) LtdSouth AfricaJanet Proudfootjanet.proudfoot@etv.co.za
Euronews SAUnited KingdomSonia Marguinsonia.marguin@euronews.com
Expert Research InsightZimbabwePrisca Huniprisca.huni@xri-africa.com
FCB ConnectCape TownAmina Strachanamina.strachan@fcb.co.za; Philip.vanrensburg@fcb.co.za www.fcb.co.za
Fox Network GroupSouth AfricaBaleseng Dlaminibaleseng.dlamini@fox.com
Geo PollUSAJames Eberhardjames@mobileaccord.com
Geo PollUSARoxana Elliottroxana@geopoll.comwww.GeoPoll.com
GfK South AfricaSouth AfricaAdelaide Ntshabelengadelaide.ntshabeleng@gfk.comwww.gfk.com
Graham Mytton-Audience ResearchUnited KingdomGraham Myttongmytton@gn.apc.org
Heather KennedySouth AfricaHeather Kennedyhkennedy@mweb.co.za
IASUnited EmiratesPrathish Cherianprathishcherian@gmail.com
Infinite Insight KenyaKenyaMargit Clevelandmargit@infiniteinsight.netwww.infiniteinsight.net
Infotools SASouth AfricaMike Broommike@infotools.co.za
IPSOS KenyaKenyaRoger Steadmanroger.steadman@ipsos.com
IPSOS TanzaniaTanzaniaHonoratha Mrutu
Kantar MediaUKKeld NielsenKeld.nielsen@kantarmedia.comwww.kantarmedia.com
Karen DykeSouth AfricaKaren Dykekrn.dyke@gmail.com
KeyresearchAngolaPaulo Santospsantos@keyresearch-ao.com
Magnus AnshelmSwedenMagnus Anshelmmagnus@mms.se
Market Intelligence Research AngolaAngolaFilipa Olivierafilipa.oliviera@mira.co.ao
MarktestAngolaAna Paula Pereiraana.pereira@marktest.com
Media PerspectivesNigeriaDr Tayo Oyedejitaiwo.osijo@mediaperspectivesng.com
Media Planning ServicesNigeriaOlayiwola Afolabiroafo11@yahoo.com
Media Research Foundation of UgandaUgandaMrs Nada Andersen n.andersen@mrfu.ug
MediaCom East AfricaKenyaPeter Mainapeter.maina@mediacomea.com
Mediamark SASouth AfricaLerlynn Latieffrancinah.mokholwane@mediamark.co.za
MindshareSouth AfricaGafiedah Wilsongafiedah.wilson@mindshareworld.comwww.mindshareworld.com
MIPANNigeriaEki Adzufehekyadzufeh@gmail.com
MMPZZimbabwePatience Zirimadirector@mmpz.org.zw
Moxie MediaNigeriaSeun Osikaluseunosikalu@mxmnigeria.com
MRFUUgandaNada Andersenn.andersen@mrfu.ug
MTN NigeriaNigeriaifechukwude Kaghoifykagho@gmail.com
MTV Networks Africa/ViacomSouth AfricaYugen Govenderyugen.govender@vimn.com
MultimediaZimbabweMajor Tikiwamajor@themultimedia.co.zw
Okin ConsultGhanaJumoke Lafenwajumlaugh@gmail.com
OmediaSenegalChristophe Gondrycgondry@omedia-group.com
OrnicoGroupSouth AfricaOresti Patriciosoresti@ornicogroup.co.zawww.ornico.co.za
Plus94South AfricaSifiso Falalasifiso@plus94.co.za
Posterscope East AfricaKenyaGeorge Mugendigeorge.mugendi@postersope.com
Primedia AfricaSouth AfricaJohan Hauptjohanh@primeoutdoor.co.za
Quest Research ServicesSouth AfricaMluleki Ncube mluleki@qrs.co.za
Research Solutions Africa LtdKenyaJ Grosskurthinfo@researchsolutionsafrica.com
SABCSouth AfricaNashin JaikharanJaikharanN@sabc.co.za
South African Audience Research FoundationSouth AfricaMpho Mathebulasaarf@saarf.co.zawww.saarf.co.za
Starcom Media ServicesNigeriaJonadab Egbowonjonadab.egbowon@starcom-ng.com
Telmar Media SystemsSouth AfricaJennifer Danieljdaniel@telmar.co.za
The Collective – Interactive Ad AgencyKenyaJoe Otinjoe@tc.co.kewww.tc.co.ke
The Market Research ConsultancyNigeriaSola Akinnagbemrcnigeria@mrcoffice.com
TNS RMS NigeriaNigeriaJosiah Kimanzijosiah.kimanzi@tnsglobal.com
TNS South AfricaSouth AfricaEvelyn GovenderEvelyn.govender@tnsglobal.comwww.tnsglobal.co.za
Top MarketingMozambiqueChisomo Chilembachisomom@yahoo.com
Topline Research SolutionsSouth AfricaPauline Gasurapauline@topliners.co.za
Trending Media AfricaNigeriaJulius Osumahjuliusosumah@gmail.com
Vision AfricaCornelius D'Altoncornelius.dalton@vision-africa.comwww.vision-africa.com
Vision Africa Research ServicesNamibiaCornelius D'Altoncornelius.dalton@vision-africa.com
Wahid Manaye ShiferawEthiopiaWahid Manaye Shiferawwahidmanaye@yahoo.com
ZARFZimbabweColin Moxhamcolin@zarf.co.zw